Tamil Nadu TN Election Results 2021 AIADMK, ADMK, DMK, BJP, Congress Status

Tamil Nadu TN Election Results 2021 AIADMK, ADMK, DMK, BJP, Congress Status

Tamil Nadu Elections Results 2021 are highly expected from the 8 crores peoples of TN population. TN Election Date is expected on June 2021, July 2021 or August 2021. Tamil Nadu Election Result will be announced within 2 days and then vote counting process, TN Election Vote Counting Live Status for AIADMK, DMK, BJP, Congress Status 2021.

TN Election Results 2021 on May 19th Live Status Begin below

TN Election Live Result 2021 Status

TN Assembly Seats are 234 available in this which party gets half of the more seats / Constitutions they are the winners and can elect the Chief Minister. Currently AIADMK / ADMK cheif Selvi.J.Jayalaitha is present Chief Minister. This time Tamilans / Tamilnadu people’s what they are thinking the Election Result 2021 will say the answer.

Tamil Nadu Election District Wise Results 2021

Now we are arranging the Election Result District Wise are available like Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Kanchipuram, Kanyakumari, Karur, Krishnagiri, Madhurai, Nagapattinam, Namakkal, Nilgiris, Perambalur, Pudukkottai, Ramanathapuram, Salem, Sivaganga, Thanjavur, Theni, Thoothukudi, Tiruchirappalli, Tirunelveli, Tiruppur, Tiruvallur, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruvarur, Vellore, Viluppuram, Virudhunagar.

New MLA Lists and Counting Seats Difference 2021

In Between ADMK , DMK , BJP and Congress more competition are available in Tamilnadu Election. The peoples and Election Commission only gets final the selected candidates for the next Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu. It’s an Fifteenth Assembly of Tamil Nadu State.

Thirteenth Assembly Result Statistics 2006 Election Results

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
DMK+ 163/234, DMK-96, INC-34, PMK-18
AIADMK+ 69/234, ADMK-61/69

Last Election (Fourteenth Assembly) Result Statistics 2011 Election Results

Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
AIADMK+ 203/234, ADMK-150/203, DMDK-29
CPI/M 10+9
DMK+ 31 (DMK-23, INC-5)

Fifteenth Assembly Result Statistics 2016 Election Results

ADMK : 134 Won

DMK : 89 Won

Congress : 08 Won