Karnataka State Department of Pre-University Education (PUE) has been released II PUC Public Examination Time Table 2020. The Second PUC Time Table March 2020 will be conducting this year, all the students who all goes to appearing the Karnataka II PUC exam 2020 can download the pdf file of Exam Dates with Subjects and Date wise available to check given below.

Kar Time Table 2020 Second PUC

Are you searching II PUC Time Table 2020 for Karnataka ? Are you looking to download Second PUC Time Table 2020 ? The Karnataka State Educational portal has preparing to upload the 2nd PUC public annual examination 2020 time table to the official website. Students and their parents are awaiting to known the date of exams subject wise eagerly in front of online.

karnataka puc 2nd provisional time table, 2nd puc time table 2018, pue, sslc time table 2018 karnataka, PUE Karnataka Time Table, PUC Karnataka Time Table, PUC Karnataka Time Table 2018, SSLC Time Table, SSLC Time Table 2018

Students who all studying in the board of Second Year PUC public exams Time Table 2020 will goes to release officially also you may check the tentative dates subject wise as given below following;

Date (Day)
Subjects
March 1 (Thursday)Economics, Physics
March 2 (Friday)Psychology, Electronics, Computer Science
March 3 (Saturday)Hindi Telegu, Marathi, French
March 5 (Monday)Business studies, Biology
March 6 (Tuesday)Political Science
March 7 (Wednesday)IT, Retail, Automotive, Health Care, Beauty and Wellness
March 8 (Thursday)Opt. Kannada, Accountancy, Chemistry
March 9 (Friday)Logic, Statistics, Education
March 10 (Saturday)History, Home Science
March 12 (Monday)Sociology, Mathematics, Basic Maths
March 13 (Tuesday)Urdu, Sanskrit
March 14 (Wednesday)English
March 15 (Thursday)Geography, Karnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Geology
March 16 (Friday)Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic

Download Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam Time Table 2020 in PDF – Click Here

Usually the board of Karnataka State will organize the II PUC Public Exams every year in a month of March , also the same but a little bit of dates are changed comparing with previous year 2nd PUC examination. Also the exact date of Karnataka II PUC time table 2020 will be available after Nov/Dec in this year.

The Karnataka Board Exams II PUC exams every year approximately 8.5 lakhs more than students was appeared , also this year has expected to be participate the 9 lakhs of students the board has arranging the exam centres currently. All the Best to Karnataka PUC Second Year Students by Careers Pages Team.